Test Proctor Sites/Contacts

Albion

Lynne Webster
Boone Central High School
605 S 6th
PO Box 391
Albion, NE 68620
402-395-2134 W
402-395-2673 H
402-395-2137 F
Email: lwebster@boonecentral.esu7.org
Open: By appointment

Arcadia

Mindy Conner
Arcadia High School
320 W Owens St
Arcadia, NE 68815
-308-789-6522 S
Email: mindy.conner@apshuskies.org
Open: By appointment

Central City

Sara Lee
Central City Public Library
1604 15th Ave
Central City, NE 68826
308-946-2512 W
308- 946-3290 F
Email: cc.library.ne@gmail.com
Open: By appointment
Held at: Central City Public Library

Columbus

Deb Adkisson
Assessment Technician
CCC-Columbus
4500 63rd St
Columbus, NE 68601
Email: columbustesting@cccneb.edu
402-562-1206 
Open: M, W TH, F 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Not open on Tuesdays and the first Wednesday of the month.
APPOINTMENTS ARE ALWAYS NECESSARY
Held at: Student Center Room 105 

Kim Saum
Resource Center Contact
Open: Tuesday 8 a.m. – 8 p.m.
APPOINTMENTS ARE ALWAYS NECESSARY
*No testing during student breaks
CALL 402-562-1445 FOR AN APPOINTMENT
Held at: Resource Center Room 509

Fullerton

Jordan Wetovick
Fullerton High School
606 4th St
PO Box 520
Fullerton, NE 68638
308-536-2431 S
Email: jwetovick@fullerton.esu7.org
Open: By appointment

Genoa

Dan Koziol
Twin River Public School
816 Willard Ave
PO Box 640
Genoa, NE 68640
402-993-2274 W
402-649-7280 H
Email: dkoziol@twinriver.esu7.org
Open: By Appointment
Held at: Twin River Public School Room 400

Grand Island

Ron Christensen
Academic Success Center
CCC-Grand Island
3134 W Hwy 34
PO Box 4903
Grand Island, NE 68802
308-398-7475 W
Email: rchristenen@cccneb.edu

Laura Andersen
Academic Success Center
308-398-7481 W
Email: lauraandersen@cccneb.edu

Caitlin Pettman
Academic Success Center
308-398-4781 W
Email: caitlinpettman@cccneb.edu

Academic Success Center fall hours:

Mondays: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesdays: 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Wednesdays: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursdays: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Fridays: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Greeley-Wolbach

Amanda Shoemaker
Central Valley High School
304 N. Shannon Street
PO Box 160
Greeley, NE 68842
308-219-0564 C
308-428-3145 W
Email: Amanda.Shoemaker@centralvps.org
Open: By appointment
Held at: Central Valley High School

Hastings

Sherrie Dux-Ideus
Library
CCC-Hastings
550 S Technical Blvd
Hastings, NE 68901
402-461-2538 W
Email: sideus@cccneb.edu
Open: Monday - Thursday 8 a.m. - 4 p.m., Friday 8 a.m. - 3 p.m. 
By appointment only
Evening hours are available by appointment

Sondra Meyer
CCC-Hastings
550 S Technical Blvd
Hastings, NE 68901
402-461-2457 W
Email: smeyer@cccneb.edu
Open: Tuesday, 5 - 8 p.m.
Held at: Hastings Public Library

Holdrege

Elena Olson King
Diana Watson
CCC-Holdrege
1308 2nd St
PO Box 856
Holdrege, NE 68949
308-338-4072 - Elena
308-338-4070 - Diana
308-995-8133 - Center
877-222-0780 - Toll Free Number
Email: elenaolson@cccneb.edu (Elena)
dwatson@cccneb.edu (Diana)
Open: Mon-Fri from 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.; contact us for evening schedule

Humphrey

Cami Oelsligle
Humphrey High School
405 S 7th St
PO Box 278
Humphrey, NE 68642
402-923-1230 S
Email: camioelsligle@humphrey.esu7.org
Open: By appointment

Kearney

Ruth Kirkland, Lauren Ramirez Wenburg, Jaime Loza
CCC-Kearney
1215 30th Ave
PO Box 310
Kearney, NE 68848
308-338-4012 Center
877-222-0780 Toll Free Number
Emails: hkirkland@cccneb.edu (Ruth)
laurenramirezwenburg@cccneb.edu (Lauren)
jaimeloza@cccneb.edu (Jaime)
Open: Schedule changes each semester with evening hours available

Lawrence

Linda Kohmetscher
100 S Lawrence
PO Box 156
Lawrence, NE 68957
402-756-7522 H
Email: wlkohm@gtmc.net
Open: By appointment
Held at: L/N Elem School -Library

Leigh

Karen Hillen
Leigh High School
P O Box 98
Leigh, NE 68643-0098
402-487-2228 S
Email: khillen@leigh.esu7.org
Open: By appointment

Lexington

Amy Hill, Carol Boyle, Sindy Fiene
CCC-Lexington
1501 Plum Creek Parkway
PO Box 827
Lexington, NE 68850-0827
308-338-4080 Amy
308-338-4082 Carol
308-338-4084 Sindy
877-222-0780 Toll Free Number
Email: ahill@cccneb.edu (Amy)
Email: cboyle@cccneb.edu (Carol)
Email: sindyfiene@cccneb.edu (Sindy)
Open: Schedule changes each semester with evening hours available

Lindsay

Darci Lindgren
Lindsay Holy Family HS
301 Pine St
PO Box 158
Lindsay, NE 68644-0158
402-841-5741 C
402-386-5738 H
402-428-3455 W
402-428-3231 F
Email: dlindgren@lhf.esu7.org
Open: By appointment

Ord

Crystal Ramm, Ph.D.
Ord Learning Center
1514 K Street, Suite 1
Ord, NE 68862
308-728-3299 W
308-728-7691 F
Email: crystalramm@cccneb.edu
Open: M – F 8 a.m. – 5 p.m. 
Evenings by appointment

Spalding

Amy McKay
130 W. Marguerite St.
PO Box 130
Spalding, NE 68665
308-497-2103 S
308-497-2262 H
Email: amy.mckay@spaldingacademy.org
Open: By appointment
Held at: Spalding Academy School

St. Edward

Kathy Cruise
St. Edward Public School
601 Clark St
PO Box C
St. Edward, NE 68660
402-678-2282 S
Email: kcruise@sted.esu7.org
Open: By appointment

Stromsburg

Bob Waltman
Cross County High School
1270 123rd Road
PO Box 525
Stromsburg NE 68666-0525
402-366-3922 C
402-764-5521 Ext 407 S
402-764-8294 F
Email: bwaltman@crosscounty.esu7.org
Open: By appointment

Superior

Cindy Thornton
Superior High School
601 W 8th PO Box 288
Superior, NE 68978
402-879-3257,x-178 W
402-879-4683 H
402-879-3022 F
Email: cindythornton@cccneb.edu
Open: By appointment
Held at: Superior High School Library