Election Districts

Central Community College Election Districts

District 1

Adams, Clay, Hamilton, Merrick, Nuckolls and Webster counties in their entirety.

District 2

Dawson, Franklin, Furnas, Gosper, Harlan, Kearney, and Phelps counties in their entirety. From Buffalo County, the following precincts: Armada, Divide, Elm Creek, Grant, Harrison, Logan, Loup, Odessa, Riverdale, Rusco, Sartaria and Scott.

District 3

Greeley, Howard, Sherman, and Valley counties in their entirety. From Boone County, the following precincts: Beaver, Boone, Cedar, Dublin-Bonanza, Southeast Manchester, Southwest Manchester and that part of North Manchester that lies within the Central Community College service area. From Buffalo County: all election wards within the city of Kearney; Gibbon Ward 1, Gibbon Ward 2, Ravenna Ward 1, Ravenna Ward 2; and the following precincts: Beaver, Cedar, Center, Cherry Creek, Collins, Gardner, Garfield, Gibbon, Platte, Schneider, Sharon, Shelton, Thornton and Valley.

District 4

Hall county in its entirety.

District 5

Butler, Colfax, Nance, Platte and Polk counties in their entirety.

All CCC Counties

Adams, Boone, Buffalo, Butler, Clay, Colfax, Dawson, Franklin, Furnas, Gosper, Greeley, Hall, Hamilton, Harlan, Howard, Kearney, Merrick, Nance, Nuckolls, Phelps, Platte, Polk, Sherman, Valley and Webster.