Kaytlynn Tockey

Home | Hobbies | My Creations | Gallery











I was born and raised in Nebraska. I am 19 years old and am currently going to Central Community College studying Media arts. After I finish my studies with media arts, I plan to find a good paying job that is based on web creating. When I was growing, my father was in the military, and we traveled everywhere. I have been to 16 states of the 50 states of the U.S. I been to the ocean on both the east and west coast. When I was 7 years old my father retired from the Navy. As I got older my brother had joined the Navy as soon as he graduated highschool. As you can see throughout the page, due to the strong military influence, I've had the opportunity to travel quite a bit in this short period of time.

As I was going up in elementrary school I attended Sandy Creek. Honestly I did not get along with that school so when I became a 8th grader I transfered to Lawrence/Nelson and thats when I enjoyed to get involved with everything. The things that I would be involed in High school were, Volleyball, basketball, track, softball.

Now I am graduated and honestly don't do any sports anymore. I want to but I don't have the time to do that and homework then work and also attend classes. So I don't mind the space to myself. I quite enjoy it a lot. I find myself having a lot of time on my hands. I wokk at paper works in Hastings, Nebraska. At work I create Layouts for the press men to print the cartons, such as Captain Crunch Cereal.

© 2017 Kaytlynn Tockey

Central Community College logo