CCC-Hastings Honors Midyear Graduates

January 11, 2019

Joni Ransom

Central Community College-Hastings recently recognized 126 midyear graduates. They are:

Associate of Applied Science Degree

ALMA: Jennie L. Shaffer, business administration;

ANSLEY: Evan D. Brockmeier, agricultural sciences;

ATKINSON: Chrystal M. Curtis, health information management services;

ATLANTA: Rebeka L. Abramson, business administration;

AXTELL: David P. Kirby, welding technology;

CAIRO: Jose A. Ramirez, advanced manufacturing design technology, and Lindsay M. Krzycki, health information management services;

CHESTER: Erin A. Koss, early childhood education;

CLAY CENTER: Amber J. Sheeder, business technology;

COZAD: Donovan S. Fischer, information technology and systems;

DONIPHAN: Alexander T. Wagner, drafting and design technology, and Teri J. Hollister, early childhood education;

GILTNER: Cole D. Eastman, business administration;

GRAND ISLAND: Kendell L. Aden, construction technology, and Michelle Williams, health information management services;

HARVARD: Renee D. Coe, hospitality management and culinary arts;

HASTINGS: Matthew K. Conway, advanced manufacturing design technology; Gabriell J. Bohrer, Audrieanna L. Joyce, Zayra L. Navarrete and Kayla D. Ruger, business administration; Bryan L. Moody and Denna K. Stewart, drafting and design technology; Kiley J. Domeier, health information management services; Jireh Belle G. Dullesco and Rohn M. Lewis, hospitality management and culinary arts; Sasha M. Aguirre and Jaden K. Lutz, human services; Nathaniel D. Liebhart, information technology and systems; and Janessa L. Martin, media arts;

HOLDREGE: Teresa J. Magana, health information management services;

JUNIATA: Magdalyn A. Eddy, hospitality management and culinary arts;

KEARNEY: Blaine G. Anderson, construction technology; Tyler C. Crookshank, information technology and systems; and Bethany Holl and BreAnn Wackerla, media arts;

MINDEN: Benjamin G. Peterson, advanced manufacturing design technology, and Darin S. Haight, drafting and design technology;

NORTH PLATTE: Kristen C. Jones, business administration;

OMAHA: Jordan T. Hollingsworth, automotive technology, and Alec White, welding technology;

O’NEILL: Samantha K. Slack, business administration;

SUPERIOR: Danyelle L. Matthews, early childhood education.

Associate of Arts Degree

ANSLEY: Courtney A. Bailey;

CRETE: Amanda L. Lopez;

HASTINGS: Brian S. Alvarado, Rogelio R. Diaz, Tracey L. Kelsey and Nicole Williamson;

HOLDREGE: Madeline A. Reed;

TAYLOR: Haley F. Dunbar.


ARAPAHOE: Brenden C. Conn, construction technology;

AURORA: Alexus L. Vanhoosen, media arts;

BENKELMAN: Scott P. Rotherham, construction technology;

BERTRAND: Jenna L. Kuck, media arts;

BRADSHAW: Kenny L. Wright, business administration;

CAIRO: Conner R. Sokol, advanced manufacturing design technology;

CLAY CENTER: Jessica L. Nejezchleb, business administration;

COLUMBUS: Robert D. Cemper, drafting and design technology;

DANNEBROG: Kalen D. Cumming, heating, air conditioning and refrigeration;

EDGAR: Jeremiah L. Urbauer, business administration;

FAIRFIELD: Kaytlynn M. Tockey, media arts;

FRANKLIN: William A. Goosic, agricultural sciences, and Andrea R. Davis, business administration;

FUNK: Ryan M. Bergstrom, construction technology;

GIBBON: Kolby E. Shiers, welding technology;

GORDON: Brittney N. Ramirez, health information management services;

GRAND ISLAND: Dustin Hobbs, Fredy A. Navas Valdez and Michael T. Smith, advanced manufacturing design technology; Kip S. Jones and Jerrod M. Puncochar, construction technology; Mario E. Gomez and Jace T. Sekutera, drafting and design technology; Aaron M. Kully, information technology and systems; and Veronica Z. Arias, media arts;

GUIDE ROCK: Thomas L. Raffaele, drafting and design technology;

HARTINGTON: Lauren M. Steffen, business administration; 

HARVARD: Jenifer Rodriguez, business administration, and Tabithia R. Lambert, business technology;

HASTINGS: Luke J. Chamberlain, advanced manufacturing design technology; Jorge A. Estrada, advanced manufacturing design technology and drafting and design technology; Jerry Cruz-Zarinana, and Jorge I. Ortega, automotive technology; Alicia Espana and Sarah T. Shearman, business administration; Alex D. Pedroza, construction technology; Chase E. Perry, Cameron A. Poppert, Isaak K. Wagner and Jack Wagner, diesel technology; Kirklyn R. Petty, drafting and design technology; Riley W. Paulson, electrical technology; Matthew T. Griess, heating, air conditioning and refrigeration; Patricia L. Krueger, human services; Leonardo Carranza, information technology and systems; Sean Alcorn, Adam T. Waite and Kento H. Warner, media arts; and Jordon Hinrichs and Cody W. Schlotzhauer, welding technology;

HOLDREGE: Heather R. Behrendt, health information management services;

HOLSTEIN: Dylan P. Shurigar, information technology and systems;

JUNIATA: Jody R. Haller, health information management services;

KEARNEY: Tyler J. Horner, media arts;

KENESAW: Alexis L. Fulton, business administration;

LINCOLN: Camry Fikar, health information management services;

LITCHFIELD: Amanda M. McClain, media arts;

LYMAN: Eric Torres, diesel technology;

MARQUETTE: Madison M. Fuehrer, business administration;

MCCOOK: Nichole M. Wallen, health information management services;

MINDEN: Alyse C. Anderson, agricultural sciences, and McKenzie S. Czaplewski, media arts;

OGALLALA: Rebekah L. Towell, health information management services;

OMAHA: Chase T. Heywood and Trenton M. Ragan, advanced manufacturing design technology, and Ethan C. Huss, diesel technology;

OXFORD: Sean J. Skiles, auto body technology;

ST. LIBORY: Joshua I. Langenheder, diesel technology;

ST. PAUL: Kenzie N. Roan, business administration;

STROMSBURG: Hailey E. Harold, hospitality management and culinary arts;

SUPERIOR: Shawnee Schoenrock, business technology

TOBIAS: Mikayla M. Schafer, early childhood education;

WISNER: Vanessa J. McCain, hospitality management and culinary arts;

WOOD RIVER: Knox M. Arnett, advanced manufacturing design technology;

GARDEN CITY, KAN.: Timothy Adams, information technology and systems;

LEAGUE CITY, TEXAS: Neleigh A. Flessner, hospitality management and culinary arts.