Summer Session

Date: May 21–July 24, 2018

Summer Session 2018

DateSummer SessionLast Day
to Drop
Last Day
to Withdraw
Monday, May 21-Thursday, July 26, 2018 10-Week May 31 July 3
Monday, May 21-Thursday, June 21, 2018 First 5-Week May 29 June 6
Monday, May 21-Thursday, June 7, 2018 First 3-Week May 22 June 5
Monday, May 28, 2018 Memorial Day
Monday, June 11-Thursday, June 21, 2018 First 2-Week June 12 June 19
Monday, June 25-Thursday, July 26, 2018 Second 5-Week July 2 July 11
Monday, June 25-Thursday, July 12, 2018 Second 3-Week June 26 July 10
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Independence Day Break
Monday, July 16-Thursday, July 26, 2018 Second 2-Week July 17 July 24