Community and Workforce Education (CWE) Staff

Area Wide:
Marni Danhauer, Dean of CWE
308-398-7556 | marnidanhauer@cccneb.edu

Jamey Peterson-Jones, Early College Director
308-398-7581 | jameypeterson@cccneb.edu

Columbus Campus:
Karin Rieger, Associate Dean of CWE
402-562-1222 | krieger@cccneb.edu

Erica Chochon, Regional Director
402-562-1458 | eleffler@cccneb.edu

Grand Island Campus:
Susan Hooker, Associate Dean of CWE
308-398-7534 | shooker@cccneb.edu

Jerry Dunn, Regional Director
308-398-7447 | geralddunn@cccneb.edu

Hastings Campus:
Jason Davis, Associate Dean of CWE
402-562-1230 | jdavis@cccneb.edu

Sandy Samuelson, Regional Director
402-461-2529 | ssamuelson@cccneb.edu

Holdrege Center:
Diana Watson, Regional Director
308-338-4070 | dwatson@cccneb.edu

Kearney Center:
Dan Gettinger, Associate Dean of CWE
402-338-4011 | danielgettinger@cccneb.edu

Ruth Kirkland, Early College/Health Programming Coordinator
308-338-4036 | hkirkland@cccneb.edu

Lexington Center:
Amy Hill, Regional Director
308-338-4080 | ahill@cccneb.edu

Ord Center:
Dr. Crystal Ramm, Regional Director
308-728-3299 | crystalramm@cccneb.edu