Barb Wehrman
Instructor
Nursing
Grand Island
bwehrman@cccneb.edu
(308) 398-7567
Barbara McGraw
Instructor
Associate Degree Nursing
Grand Island
bmcgraw@cccneb.edu
(308) 398-7444
Bob Sorensen
Math Instructor
Academic Education
Grand Island
bsorensen@cccneb.edu
(308) 398-7473
Bobby Meyer
English Instructor
Academic Education
Grand Island
bomeyer@cccneb.edu
(308) 398-7492
Bradley Keasling
Business Administration Instructor
Business Administration
Hastings
bradleykeasling@cccneb.edu

Brent Adrian
Speech/English Instructor
Academic Education
Grand Island
badrian@cccneb.edu
(308) 398-7313
Bruce Carlson
HVAC Electrical Maintenance Technician
Facilities Management
Grand Island
bcarlson@cccneb.edu
(308) 398-7448
Carole Tharnish
Instructor
Information Technology
Grand Island
ctharnish@cccneb.edu
(308) 398-7493
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>