William David Barnes
Early College Director
Administrative Office
Administrative Office
wbarnes@cccneb.edu
(308) 398-7574
Amy Osburn
Instructional Technology Specialist
Learning Support Services
Grand Island
aosburn@cccneb.edu
(308) 398-7550
Ann Chambers
Adult Education Director
Area Adult Education
Grand Island
achambers@cccneb.edu
(308) 398-7446
Barb Beck
Early Childhood Instructor
Academic Education
Grand Island
bbeck@cccneb.edu
(308) 398-7456
Barb Wehrman
Instructor
Nursing
Grand Island
bwehrman@cccneb.edu
(308) 398-7567
Barbara McGraw
Instructor
Associate Degree Nursing
Grand Island
bmcgraw@cccneb.edu
(308) 398-7444
Bob Sorensen
Math Instructor
Academic Education
Grand Island
bsorensen@cccneb.edu
(308) 398-7473
Bobby Meyer
English Instructor
Academic Education
Grand Island
bomeyer@cccneb.edu
(308) 398-7492
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>