Sandy Burris
Executive Assistant
College President
Administrative Office
sburris@cccneb.edu
(308) 398-7301
Sandy Smoyer
Accounts Payable Specialist (A-J)
Financial Operatons
Administrative Office
ssmoyer@cccneb.edu
(308) 398-7348
Sharon Liske
Accounting Assistant/CCC Foundation Treasurer
Financial Operations
Administrative Office
sliske@cccneb.edu
(308) 398-7577
Sheila Hansen
Network Administrator
Management Information Services
Administrative Office
shansen@cccneb.edu
(308) 398-7363
Sherry Desel
Lead Software Administrator
Management Information Systems
Administrative Office
sdesel@cccneb.edu
(308) 398-7367
Sherry Peters
Senior Buyer
Purchasing
Administrative Office
speters@cccneb.edu
(308) 398-7336
Teresa West
Human Resources Specialist
Human Resources
Administrative Office
twest@cccneb.edu
(308) 398-7329
Tom Peters
Computer Manager
Management Information Services
Administrative Office
tpeters@cccneb.edu
(308) 398-7365
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>