Marni Danhauer
Grants Manager
Grants/Special Projects
Administrative Office
marnidanhauer@cccneb.edu
(308) 398-7303
Michelle Setlik
Grants Compliance Officer
Financial Operations
Administrative Office
msetlik@cccneb.edu
(308) 398-7341
Pam Martin
College Accountant
Financial Operations
Administrative Office
pmartin@cccneb.edu
(308) 398-7347
Pat Stange
Development Coordinator
Alumni/Foundation Association
Foundation
pstange@cccneb.edu
(402) 460-2152
Patt Rice
Administrative Assistant
Career Academy
Administrative
price@cccneb.edu
(308) 398-7528
Sandy Burris
Executive Assistant
College President
Administrative Office
sburris@cccneb.edu
(308) 398-7301
Sandy Smoyer
Accounts Payable Specialist (A-J)
Financial Operatons
Administrative Office
ssmoyer@cccneb.edu
(308) 398-7348
Sharon Liske
Accounting Assistant/CCC Foundation Treasurer
Financial Operations
Administrative Office
sliske@cccneb.edu
(308) 398-7577
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>