CCC Online College Administration Columbus Foundation Grand Island Hastings Campus HoldregeKearneyLexington



Sherry Peters
Senior Buyer
Purchasing
Administrative Office
speters@cccneb.edu
(308) 398-7336
Teresa West
Human Resources Specialist
Human Resources
Administrative Office
twest@cccneb.edu
(308) 398-7329
Tom Peters
IT Services Manager
Information Technology Services
Administrative Office
tpeters@cccneb.edu
(308) 398-7365
Traci Romans
Payroll Accounting Assistant
Financial Operations
Administrative Office
tromans@cccneb.edu
(308) 398-7308
Travis Karr
Veterans & Military Services Director
Student Services
Grand Island/Hastings/Columbus
tkarr@cccneb.edu
(308) 398-7376
Vijaya Musunuru (VJ)
Institutional Research Coordinator
Assessment
Administrative
vijayamusunuru@cccneb.edu
(308) 398-7536
William David Barnes
Early College Director
Administrative Office
Administrative Office
wbarnes@cccneb.edu
(308) 398-7574
Amy Osburn
Instructional Technology Specialist
Learning Support Services
Grand Island
aosburn@cccneb.edu
(308) 398-7550
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>