CCC Online College Administration Columbus Foundation Grand Island Hastings Campus HoldregeKearneyLexington



Kayla Sheffield
Assistant Registrar
Educational Service
Administrative Office
ksheffield@cccneb.edu
(308) 398-7412
Keith Vincik
Director of Network & Infrastructure Services
Information Technology Services
Administrative Office
kvincik@cccneb.edu
(308) 398-7542
Lupe Valderaz
Accounts Payable Specialist (K-Z)
Financial Operations
Administrative Office
lvalderaz@cccneb.edu
(308) 398-7349
Lynda Cohn
Senior Application Database Administrator
Information Technology Services
Administrative Office
lcohn@cccneb.edu
(308) 398-7366
Mark Francis
Application Database Administrator
Information Technology Services
Administrative Office
mfrancis@cccneb.edu
(308) 398-7490
Marni Danhauer
Grants Manager
Grants/Special Projects
Administrative Office
marnidanhauer@cccneb.edu
(308) 398-7303
Michelle Setlik
Grants Compliance Officer
Financial Operations
Administrative Office
msetlik@cccneb.edu
(308) 398-7341
Pam Martin
College Accountant
Financial Operations
Administrative Office
pmartin@cccneb.edu
(308) 398-7347
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>