CCC Online College Administration Columbus Foundation Grand Island Hastings Campus HoldregeKearneyLexington



Jamie Meyer
College Edu Reports Specialist
Vice President/Educational Services
Administrative Office
jmeyer@cccneb.edu
(308) 398-7306
Jim Strayer
Public Relations Officer
Public Relations
Administrative Office
jstrayer@cccneb.edu
(308) 398-7355
Joanie Guerrero
Tech Prep Technician
Tech Prep
Administrative Office
jguerrero@cccneb.edu
(308) 398-7344
Joni Ransom
News Bureau Director
Public Relations
Administrative Office
jransom@cccneb.edu
(308) 398-7357
Kathy Wert
Administrative Assistant
Public Relations
Administrative Office
kwert@cccneb.edu
(308) 398-7358
Kayla Sheffield
Assistant Registrar
Educational Service
Administrative Office
ksheffield@cccneb.edu
(308) 398-7412
Keith Vincik
Director of Network & Ingrastucture Services
Information Technology Services
Administrative Office
kvincik@cccneb.edu
(308) 398-7542
Lupe Valderaz
Accounts Payable Specialist (K-Z)
Financial Operations
Administrative Office
lvalderaz@cccneb.edu
(308) 398-7349
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>