CCC Online College Administration Columbus Foundation Grand Island Hastings Campus HoldregeKearneyLexington



Deb Brennan
Executive Vice President
Administrative Office
Administrative Offices
dbrennan@cccneb.edu
(308) 398-7305
Deb Payne
Operations Support Specialist
Information Technology Services
Administrative Office
dvarley@cccneb.edu
(308) 398-7369
Deb Thompson
Executive Assistant
Business Services
Administrative Office
dthompson@cccneb.edu
(308) 398-7316
Glenn Sparks
IT Client Systems Specialist
Information Technology Services
Administrative
fsparks@cccneb.edu
(308) 398-7364
Greg Smith
College President
College President
Administrative Office
gpsmith@cccneb.edu
(308) 398-7300
Jamie Meyer
College Edu Reports Specialist
Vice President/Educational Services
Administrative Office
jmeyer@cccneb.edu
(308) 398-7306
Jim Strayer
Public Relations Officer
Public Relations
Administrative Office
jstrayer@cccneb.edu
(308) 398-7355
Joanie Guerrero
Tech Prep Technician
Tech Prep
Administrative Office
jguerrero@cccneb.edu
(308) 398-7344
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>