Skip navigation
Skip navigation

Safety Committee Members

Safety Committee Members
  • Craig Boroff
    Grand Island
    Facilities Manager
    (308) 398-7568
    cboroff@cccneb.edu

    Robert Briseno
    Grand Island
    Physical Plant Director
    (308) 398-7450
    rbriseno@cccneb.edu

    Kory Cetak
    Lexington
    Employee Training Director
    (308) 398-7391
    kcetak@cccneb.edu

    Kelly Christensen
    Lexington
    Associate Dean of ELS
    (308) 324-8482
    kchristensen@cccneb.edu

    Sarah Evans
    Hastings
    Associate Dean of Instruction
    (402) 460-2194
    sevans@cccneb.edu

    Mark Funkey
    Hastings
    Associate Dean of Instruction
    (402) 461-2558
    mfunkey@cccneb.edu

    Kim Garretson
    Columbus
    Physical Plant Director
    (402) 562-1289
    kgarretson@cccneb.edu

    Stacey Gasper
    Columbus
    Adm Asst of EHS
    (402) 562-1455
    sgasper@cccneb.edu

    Caroline Kemp
    Hastings
    Associate Dean of Instruction
    (402) 461-2479
    carolinekemp@cccneb.edu
    Joel King
    Grand Island
    VP of Administrative Services
    (308) 398-7315
    joelking@cccneb.edu

    Lenore Koliha
    Columbus
    Director of EHS
    (402) 562-1453
    lkoliha@cccneb.edu

    Ed Long
    Hastings
    Physical Plant Director
    (402) 461-2452
    elong@cccneb.edu

    Duane Matson
    Columbus
    Associate Dean of Instruction
    (402) 562-1230
    dmatson@cccneb.edu

    Doug Pauley
    Columbus
    Dir Training/Development
    (402) 562-1280
    dpauley@cccneb.edu

    Jerry Racioppi
    Grand Island
    Dean of Student/Enrollment Ser
    (308) 398-7405
    geraldracioppi@cccneb.edu

    Guy Suganuma
    Grand Island
    Associate Dean of Instruction
    (308) 398-7386
    gsuganuma@cccneb.edu

    Chris Waddle
    Grand Island
    HR Executive Director
    (308) 398-7325
    cwaddle@cccneb.edu